Does Sebastian Stan Want to be Captain America???

Image

I had a chance to sit in on the Q&A panel for Sebastian Stan and Anthony Mackie at Wizard World Philadelphia Comic Con this weekend. After a slew of questions regarding the two actors performances in Marvel’s Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Stan was asked if he would like to take over Captain America’s shield one day, and after a tiny hesitation, he answered with certainty…

“Yes,” said Stan. “Yeah, I’ll do it right now. Look, it’s not up to me. I’m just showing up when they’re calling me. I means that’s it. But I wouldn’t mind a little Black Widow/Winter Soldier story happening.”

Of course a certain actor names Chris Evans might have something to say about that Sebastian…but we’ll have to wait and see

Image

Captain America 3 hits theaters on May 6, 2016

Sound off! Do you want to see Bucky become Captain America or are you just fine with Chris Evans’ Steve Rogers?

Leave a comment